My early experiences with Commodore computers (via The Reinvigorated Programmer)

Wow, how interesting! I wish I had been paying more attention to computer-stuff then
(1980’s)as I do now. Thanks

My early experiences with Commodore computers [WARNING: this post is pretty much pure nostalgia for 1980s hardware, and has little technical content.  It does, however, set up something else that I want to write about soon.] I was born 1968; I finished primary school and went to secondary school, at age 11, in 1979.  At that time I'd never seen a computer, but at secondary school I met Myles Kelvin, and we quickly became best friends.  His dad had recently bought a Video Genie to run a small … Read More

via The Reinvigorated Programmer

One thought on “My early experiences with Commodore computers (via The Reinvigorated Programmer)

Leave a Reply

